Press contacts

Denmark

MICHAEL STORGAARD
Senior Press Officer

+45 3363 3534
michael.storgaard@maersk.com


MIKKEL ELBEK LINNET
Press Officer

+45 3363 8515
Mikkel.Elbek.Linnet@maersk.com

 
REGIONS
Asia Pacific Latin America

DAVINA RAPAPORT
Regional Communication for Asia Pacific (excluding mainland China)

+852 9176 7710
Davina.Rapaport@maersk.com


STEPHANIE GILLESPIE
Regional Communication for Latin America

+5072106597
Stephanie.Gillespie@maersk.com

North America Northern and Eastern Europe

KATHERINE MOSQUERA
Regional Communication for North America

+ 19735145160
Katherine.Mosquera@maersk.com


MARKO MIHAJIC
Regional Communication for Northern and Eastern Europe

+48 22 541 42 68
Marko.Mihajic@maersk.com

China

Bonnie Hui Huang
Communication for China

+86 1065351301
Bonnie.Hui.Huang@maersk.com

 

Press Releases